fbpx

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ADULT BRAIDED WIGS

Customer Review

1 2 ... 9
Motherofnations
October 4, 2021
100% recommended
This hair is life, I love everything about this ha...More
This hair is life, I love everything about this hair, from the texture to the length to the colour. I recommend
Helpful?
2 0
CARA Triangle Knotless Braids (small) photo review
CARA Triangle Knotless Braids (small) photo review
CARA Triangle Knotless Braids (small) photo review
+1
Mercy
February 10, 2021
GORGEOUS WIG
The wig is sooooooo GORGEOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AWESOME.....More
The wig is sooooooo GORGEOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AWESOME... I Love it!!! Thank you so much. My daughter wants one too and she never liked braided wigs before. You did an amazing job! I will be ordering another one soon in 613 and a bit longer too. Thanks once again and God richly bless you 🙏🏾🤗
Helpful?
3 0
CARA Boho Triangle Knotless Braids (small) photo review
Ramona
February 8, 2021
So bomb
Omg I love my wig so much best wig I had thus far,...More
Omg I love my wig so much best wig I had thus far, ladies don’t hesitate to buy,this is a must have !!!
Reply from Finest Hairs:
Thank you Ramona for your Review. We’re happy you love your wig. Keep slaying Queen 💕
Helpful?
4 0
Spring Twists photo review
Leeansley
October 24, 2020
Completely blown away 😍
Got my twist all the way from Ohio 🤩. This is my f...More
Got my twist all the way from Ohio 🤩. This is my first time buying a braided wig and I’m completely blown away. They responded quickly to my questions. I’ll buy the black spring twist next.
Helpful?
3 1
MASITA Beaded Wig photo review
MASITA Beaded Wig photo review
MASITA Beaded Wig photo review
MASITA Beaded Wig photo review
+2
Jenny
September 4, 2020
Perfect for me
I ordered this unit and Finest delivered. I’m so i...More
I ordered this unit and Finest delivered. I’m so in love with it and I absolutely recommend them. I order my second style already and can’t wait to receive. Please don’t hesitate to get yourself one.
Helpful?
2 2
ADELYN Braided Wig. photo review
Lizzy
August 31, 2020
Looks like my Natural Hair
Hi, I got my wig installed and I absolutely loveet...More
Hi, I got my wig installed and I absolutely loveett!? It looks so natural like my real hair. You’ve got a happy and satisfied customer. Thank you Finest Braided Wigs
Helpful?
0 0
Fatimah Braided Wig photo review
Nicole
August 23, 2020
Loveee my Wig ?
This hair is beyond amazing!! Ladies you can NOT g...More
This hair is beyond amazing!! Ladies you can NOT go wrong with Fatima (name of this unit)!! The amazing work that went into making this unit is unlike any other. I got so many compliments. I looked and felt amazing. Thank you Finest! Till next time! ???
Helpful?
0 0
Box Braids Unit (Triangle parting) photo review
Shani
July 30, 2020
LOOOVE IT!!
I absolutely love my wig! I was super excited to g...More
I absolutely love my wig! I was super excited to get it in the mail and my own mama couldn't even tell it was a wig! AND the customer service was beyond anyone else I've ever bought from. For me, that alone was a win. I will most definitely be back for more.
Helpful?
2 0
Sissley
July 21, 2020
Affordable and Beautiful Unit
Firstly, I want to thank you for doing an awesome ...More
Firstly, I want to thank you for doing an awesome job. I work 2 jobs and don’t really have time to sit in the chair and get my hair braided so this is a better option for me. I have gotten so many compliments on this unit. I’m definitely coming back for more. I highly recommend Finest Braided Wigs.
Helpful?
0 0
NMA 2 Braided Wig photo review
Jeanine
July 9, 2020
Great Purchase. Awesome Customer Service
I'm loving my Wig from Finest Hairs. So many compl...More
I'm loving my Wig from Finest Hairs. So many compliments from my friends. They have awesome customer service. Shipping times are explained before purchase. Wig is excellent quality too. Most definitely worth the money. I'll be ordering my next.
Helpful?
1 0
1 2 ... 9
Shopping Cart
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      GET 5% OFF?
      Subscribe now to get free discount coupon code. Don't miss out!
        SUBSCRIBE
        I agree with the term and condition