1 2 ... 7
Bliss
December 29, 2019
The wig was delivered on time. Very neat too. I love it
Helpful?
0 0
Braided Wig (Bisi 1 & 2) photo review
Braided Wig (Bisi 1 & 2) photo review
Braided Wig (Bisi 1 & 2) photo review
+1
Keke
December 18, 2019
My wig was delivered on time. I love it. It’s easy to wear and I don’t need any glue. My colleagues admire it at work.
Helpful?
0 0
Mink Silky Straight photo review
Nennyarmani
December 18, 2019
I bought this hair in 2017 and chose not to give review till multiple fixing. Very silky,no shedding no matter how i brush it.
Helpful?
0 0
Ruby Magic Curls Ombré (HAIR BUNDLES) photo review
Vivian
December 15, 2019
This hair is soft and beautiful. It’s actually my second from Finest Hairs. The only complaints is that the curls didn’t hold for long. Apart from that I love it.
Helpful?
0 0
Box Braids (Closure Unit) photo review
Box Braids (Closure Unit) photo review
Box Braids (Closure Unit) photo review
Box Braids (Closure Unit) photo review
+2
Tina
December 13, 2019
I love this wig. I got so so many compliments. I’ll never sit to get my hair braided again. I added some accessories and it looks so natural. I’ll definitely be ordering another style soon.
Helpful?
1 0
10” Luxury Straight Bob Wig photo review
10” Luxury Straight Bob Wig photo review
10” Luxury Straight Bob Wig photo review
10” Luxury Straight Bob Wig photo review
+2
Tola
December 12, 2019
This wig is super dope and the hair quality is on fleek. I love it 🥰. I’m ordering a second hair soon.
Helpful?
0 0
ITALIAN CURLS photo review
Linda
December 11, 2019
This hair is everything. I totally love it. My friends keep admiring it.
Helpful?
0 0
Nneoma
December 10, 2019
This wig is my go to wig. I wear it almost everyday to work. The hair quality is great 👍🏻. No tangling or excessive shedding. It’s just perfect. I love it. I hope to change the color soon.
Helpful?
0 0
Bob Style 4 photo review
Yinka
December 10, 2019
It’s neat and beautiful . It’s very easy to wear too. I love it.
Helpful?
1 0
KINKY GAL photo review
Jasmine empire
December 9, 2019
I got my first kinky straight from @finesthairs, the 1st hair vendor that didn’t lie, and didn’t stress me, now that am into the hair company, I stil want to do wholesale package with you, your hair is quality , no stress, long life span. I really appreciate you ma.
Reply from Finest Hairs:
Thank you so much for your review
Helpful?
1 0
1 2 ... 7