fbpx

Customer Review

1 2 ... 7
LAURA photo review
LAURA photo review
LAURA photo review
LAURA photo review
+2
Esther
May 26, 2020
Beautiful Wig
I love this hair so much. The quality is perfect. ...More
I love this hair so much. The quality is perfect. Everyone gives me compliments. I even used it for my pre-wedding shoot ๐Ÿ˜. Iโ€™m happy I made this purchase. Seller communication was great too. Iโ€™m placing my second order now. Donโ€™t hesitate to order.
Reply from Finest Hairs:
You look amazing Esther. Thank you for your support and Happy Married Life โค๏ธ. Finest Chics rock ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful?
0 0
10โ€ Luxury Straight Bob Wig photo review
10โ€ Luxury Straight Bob Wig photo review
10โ€ Luxury Straight Bob Wig photo review
+1
Nkiru
May 24, 2020
Dope bob wig
This is wig is beautiful. Iโ€™ve had it for almost 5...More
This is wig is beautiful. Iโ€™ve had it for almost 5 months now and itโ€™s still gorgeous. Iโ€™m planning to change the color soon. Iโ€™ll recommend it
Reply from Finest Hairs:
Thank you Nkiru for your review. Youโ€™re beautiful ๐Ÿ˜. Finest Chics rock โค๏ธ
Helpful?
0 0
Boho Braided Wig (Closure Unit) photo review
Lauren Powell
May 24, 2020
Great Investment๐Ÿ˜Š
Absolutely love this unit. Everything about is top...More
Absolutely love this unit. Everything about is top quality. The braids are neat. The cap construction is amazing. Itโ€™s not too heavy and I donโ€™t need to glue it down. The band installed keeps it in place. I am currently 6 months pregnant and I donโ€™t have the energy to do my own hair or the patience to sit for hours getting my hair braided. This unit truly is a lifesaver. I will be ordering again๐Ÿ˜Š
Reply from Finest Hairs:
Thank you so much for your review Lauren โค๏ธ
Helpful?
0 0
Goddess Locs (Frontal Unit) photo review
Ify
May 22, 2020
Beautiful Wig
This Wig is hands down beautiful. Everyone is ravi...More
This Wig is hands down beautiful. Everyone is raving about it. I love it ๐Ÿฅฐ
Reply from Finest Hairs:
Well slayed Ify ๐Ÿ˜. Thank you for your review โค๏ธ
Helpful?
0 0
LUGOS (100% Human Hair braided wig) photo review
LUGOS (100% Human Hair braided wig) photo review
LUGOS (100% Human Hair braided wig) photo review
+1
Jeanine
February 1, 2020
Iโ€™ve gotten 5 braided wigs from Finest Hairs and I...More
Iโ€™ve gotten 5 braided wigs from Finest Hairs and I love them all. this one is just too beautiful. I love it. Itโ€™s light weight too and everyone compliments it.
Reply from Finest Hairs:
Thank you so much for your support Jeanine. Clients like you make this journey worthwhile. More blessing sis. โค๏ธ
Helpful?
0 0
Bliss
December 29, 2019
The wig was delivered on time. Very neat too. I lo...More
The wig was delivered on time. Very neat too. I love it
Helpful?
0 0
Braided Wig (Bisi 1 & 2) photo review
Braided Wig (Bisi 1 & 2) photo review
Braided Wig (Bisi 1 & 2) photo review
+1
Keke
December 18, 2019
My wig was delivered on time. I love it. Itโ€™s easy...More
My wig was delivered on time. I love it. Itโ€™s easy to wear and I donโ€™t need any glue. My colleagues admire it at work.
Reply from Finest Hairs:
Thank you for your review Keke. You look amazing ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful?
0 0
Mink Silky Straight photo review
Nennyarmani
December 18, 2019
I bought this hair in 2017 and chose not to give r...More
I bought this hair in 2017 and chose not to give review till multiple fixing. Very silky,no shedding no matter how i brush it.
Helpful?
0 0
Ruby Magic Curls Ombrรฉ (HAIR BUNDLES) photo review
Vivian
December 15, 2019
This hair is soft and beautiful. Itโ€™s actually my ...More
This hair is soft and beautiful. Itโ€™s actually my second from Finest Hairs. The only complaints is that the curls didnโ€™t hold for long. Apart from that I love it.
Helpful?
0 0
Box Braids (Closure Unit) photo review
Box Braids (Closure Unit) photo review
Box Braids (Closure Unit) photo review
Box Braids (Closure Unit) photo review
+2
Tina
December 13, 2019
I love this wig. I got so so many compliments. Iโ€™l...More
I love this wig. I got so so many compliments. Iโ€™ll never sit to get my hair braided again. I added some accessories and it looks so natural. Iโ€™ll definitely be ordering another style soon.
Helpful?
1 0
1 2 ... 7
Your Cart
WhatsApp Chat on WhatsApp