fbpx

REFER A FRIEND AND EARN $10!

Customer Review

1 2 ... 9
MASITA Beaded Wig photo review
MASITA Beaded Wig photo review
MASITA Beaded Wig photo review
MASITA Beaded Wig photo review
+2
Jenny
September 4, 2020
Perfect for me
I ordered this unit and Finest delivered. I’m so i...More
I ordered this unit and Finest delivered. I’m so in love with it and I absolutely recommend them. I order my second style already and can’t wait to receive. Please don’t hesitate to get yourself one.
Helpful?
0 2
ADELYN Braided Wig. photo review
Lizzy
August 31, 2020
Looks like my Natural Hair
Hi, I got my wig installed and I absolutely loveet...More
Hi, I got my wig installed and I absolutely loveett!🥰 It looks so natural like my real hair. You’ve got a happy and satisfied customer. Thank you Finest Braided Wigs
Helpful?
0 0
Nicole
August 23, 2020
Loveee my Wig 🧡
This hair is beyond amazing!! Ladies you can NOT g...More
This hair is beyond amazing!! Ladies you can NOT go wrong with Fatima (name of this unit)!! The amazing work that went into making this unit is unlike any other. I got so many compliments. I looked and felt amazing. Thank you Finest! Till next time! 🧡🧡🧡
Helpful?
0 0
Box Braids Unit (Triangle parting) photo review
Shani
July 30, 2020
LOOOVE IT!!
I absolutely love my wig! I was super excited to g...More
I absolutely love my wig! I was super excited to get it in the mail and my own mama couldn't even tell it was a wig! AND the customer service was beyond anyone else I've ever bought from. For me, that alone was a win. I will most definitely be back for more.
Helpful?
2 0
Sissley
July 21, 2020
Affordable and Beautiful Unit
Firstly, I want to thank you for doing an awesome ...More
Firstly, I want to thank you for doing an awesome job. I work 2 jobs and don’t really have time to sit in the chair and get my hair braided so this is a better option for me. I have gotten so many compliments on this unit. I’m definitely coming back for more. I highly recommend Finest Braided Wigs.
Helpful?
0 0
NMA 2 Braided Wig photo review
Jeanine
July 9, 2020
Great Purchase. Awesome Customer Service
I'm loving my Wig from Finest Hairs. So many compl...More
I'm loving my Wig from Finest Hairs. So many compliments from my friends. They have awesome customer service. Shipping times are explained before purchase. Wig is excellent quality too. Most definitely worth the money. I'll be ordering my next.
Helpful?
1 0
ADAEZE Box Braids unit (Frontal & Full Lace options) photo review
Benita Dussett
July 7, 2020
Great Quality 👍
I absolutely love this unit. Ready to order more. ...More
I absolutely love this unit. Ready to order more. Received soooo many complements. Fully recommended

Great quality!
Helpful?
1 0
VANESSA Wig photo review
VANESSA Wig photo review
VANESSA Wig photo review
+1
Miriam
June 22, 2020
Best Purchase
I love my wig. I’ve received lots of compliments. ...More
I love my wig. I’ve received lots of compliments. It came in good time for my graduation ceremony too. The hair is silky and doesn’t tangle. I recommend this wig
Helpful?
1 1
Exotic Kinky Curls (HAIR BUNDLES) photo review
Ann Nwaosa
June 18, 2020
Very good quality. I dyed it and it sheds very li...More
Very good quality. I dyed it and it sheds very little. Curls bounce back once conditioned. I recommend 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Helpful?
1 0
Micro-twist Curly Tips photo review
Rochelle
June 7, 2020
Beyond Bomb
Let me start by saying that before I even got my u...More
Let me start by saying that before I even got my unit, I ordered a second one just based off on the customer service at Finest Hairs!!. All my questions was answered timely which made it easy to order. Now, this unit is beyond bomb. Absolutely beautiful and wonderful quality. Thanks for making my experience GREAT!!!!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 9
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon
      WhatsApp Chat on WhatsApp
      GET 5% OFF?
      Subscribe now to get free discount coupon code. Don't miss out!
        SUBSCRIBE
        I agree with the term and condition
        Share
        Tweet
        WhatsApp
        Pin
        Email